Bringing people together for Bike Fun
in Portland, Oregon
Pedalpalooza

Pedalpalooza

June 11 - June 27, 2009


Pedalpalooza is 2+ weeks of bikey fun. With 210 events, most organized by individuals, bikers of all persuasions are likely to find many events of interest. Nearly all events are free.

To add your event to this schedule, click [Add an Event], above. If your event is already on the schedule and need to change or cancel your event, click the link in the confirmation email. If that doesn't work, contact the calendar crew.

Preload all days when checked. If you leave this box unchecked, then this calendar will initially show the long descriptions for only today's and tomorrow's events, which makes the page load faster. Other days' events will be fetched as needed. If you prefer to have all days' events be loaded at once, then check this box.

 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
June 2009
Family Friendly events have green times
Adult Only (21+) events have red times
Vancouver events have titles listed in blue
In all cases, you are encouraged to read the detailed event
descriptions below. If you still aren't sure whether an event
is appropriate for you, then contact the event organizer.

11 12 13
Flag Day 14 15 16 17 18 19 Solstice 20
Fathers Day 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

Thursday June 11

Click here to load this day's events

Friday June 12

Click here to load this day's events

Saturday June 13

Click here to load this day's events

Sunday June 14

Click here to load this day's events

Monday June 15

Click here to load this day's events

Tuesday June 16

Click here to load this day's events

Wednesday June 17

Click here to load this day's events

Thursday June 18

Click here to load this day's events

Friday June 19

Click here to load this day's events

Saturday June 20

Click here to load this day's events

Sunday June 21

Click here to load this day's events

Monday June 22

Click here to load this day's events

Tuesday June 23

Click here to load this day's events

Wednesday June 24

Click here to load this day's events

Thursday June 25

Click here to load this day's events

Friday June 26

Click here to load this day's events

Saturday June 27

Click here to load this day's events